WHO WE ARE

We couldn’t do what we do without our talented staff, dedicated Board of Directors, and committed partners.

Executive, Finance & Administration

James Paley

Executive Director
jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 214

Ally Korony

Fundraising & Development Specialist
akorony@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 231

Areta Huckaby

Senior Administrative Assistant
rhuckaby@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 210

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance
mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 234

Becky Skau


Administrative/Financial Manager
rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 233

Real Estate Development

Michael Haynes

Director of Real Estate Development
mhaynes@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 218

 

Porscha Winley

Real Estate Development Assistant
pwinley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 230

Home Improvement & Energy Conservation

Kathy Fay


Director, Home Improvement & Energy Conservation Lab

kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 225

Community Building & Organizing

Stephen Cremin-Endes

Director of Community Building & Organizing
scremin-endes@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 222

Adam Rawlings


Community Engagement Specialist

arawlings@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 215

HomeOwnership Center

Bridgette Russell

Managing Director
brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 220

Maybeliz Montanez


Administrative Assistant
mmontanez@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 226

Clara Quinones


Senior Housing Specialist
cquinones@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 217

Norma Pantoja


Housing Specialist
npantoja@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 213

Alice Steinhardt


Senior Housing Specialist
asteinhardt@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 221

Board of directors

 *board member of both NHS and HOC 

Doreen Abubakar

Neighborhood Resident

Sandra Hadland*

Neighborhood Resident

Velma George

New Haven Coordinator for Homelessness

Robyn Handy

Neighborhood Resident

Charles Lemert*

New Haven Resident

Robert Filippone

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage

Jacquelyn Pheanious
*

Neighborhood Resident

Densill Greaves

Neighborhood Resident

Nathan Bixby

New Haven Resident

Glenn Davis

Liberty Bank

Mina Minelli

Webster Bank

officers

Leslie Radcliffe*

President
Neighborhood Resident

Carol Heller*

Vice President
Bank of America

Virginia Stevenson*

Secretary
Neighborhood Resident

Sarah McQueen*

Treasurer
Knights of Columbus

Thanks to OUR PARTNERS

We are deeply grateful for the support from these organizations, which allows us to keep working toward achieving our vision. We also wish to acknowledge the many individuals who have given so generously but whose names are not listed for reasons of privacy.

Public Support
Connecticut Department of Housing
NeighborWorks® America
The City of New Haven
Town of Hamden

Corporate Support
Bank of America
Bankwell
Citizens Bank
KeyBank
JPMorgan Chase
Liberty Bank
Newtown Savings Bank

NewAlliance Foundation
People’s United Bank
Santander
TD Bank
UIL Holdings Corporation
Webster Bank
Wells Fargo

Foundation/Nonprofit Support
Awesome Foundation
Community Foundation for Greater New Haven
Greater New Haven Green Fund
Irving Wechsler Charitable Trust
Ladies Home Missionary Society-First Church of Christ
RISC Foundation
Seedlings Foundation
United Way of Greater New Haven
Yale-New Haven Hospital
Yale University

Tax Credit Buyers
Comcast
Eversource
Eaton Vance Investment Managers
Key Bank
Perrigo, Inc.
UIL Holdings Corporation
Webster Bank

 

Program Partners
Capital for Change
Citizens Bank
City of New Haven–Livable City Initiative
Community Housing Capital
Connecticut Housing Finance Authority (CHFA)
Ion Bank
KeyBank
Local Initiatives Support Corporation (LISC)
NeighborWorks® Capital
State of Connecticut Department of Housing
Webster Bank

INVEST IN

NEW HAVEN'S NEIGHBORHOODS
Contact usContribute