WHO WE ARE

We couldn’t do what we do without our talented staff, dedicated Board of Directors, and committed partners.

Executive, Finance & Administration

James Paley

Executive Director
jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 214

Andy Eimicke

Resource Development Specialist
weimicke@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 231

Areta Huckaby

Senior Administrative Assistant
rhuckaby@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 210

Tebben Lopez

Communications Specialist
tlopez@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 224

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance
mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 234

Becky Skau


Administrative/Financial Manager
rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 233

Real Estate Development

Community Sustainability

Michael Haynes

Director of Real Estate Development
mhaynes@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 218

Porscha Winley

Real Estate Development Assistant
pwinley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 230

Kathy Fay

Director, Community Sustainability
kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 225

Community Building & Organizing

Stephen Cremin-Endes

Director of Community Building & Organizing
scremin-endes@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 222

Adam Rawlings

Community Engagement Specialist
arawlings@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 215

HomeOwnership Center

Bridgette Russell

Managing Director
brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 220

Maybeliz Montanez

Administrative Assistant
mmontanez@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 226

Robin Ladouceur

HomeOwnership Center Coordinator
rladouceur@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 217

Alice Steinhardt

Senior Housing Specialist
asteinhardt@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 221

Norma Pantoja

Housing Specialist
npantoja@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 213

Housing Specialist, Candace Ben-Elohim

Candace Ben-Elohim

Housing Specialist
cben-elohim@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 Ext. 227

HOC LENDING

Katrina Goins

Community Lending Officer
kgoins@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 216

Board of directors

Officers

Leslie Radcliffe*

President
Neighborhood Resident

Carol Heller*

Vice President
Bank of America

Virginia Stevenson*

Secretary
Neighborhood Resident

Sarah McQueen*

Treasurer
Knights of Columbus

Doreen Abubakar

Neighborhood Resident

Glenn Davis

Liberty Bank

Devin Avshalom-Smith

Neighborhood Resident

Samantha Fawcett

Neighborhood Resident

Nathan Bixby

New Haven Resident

Robert Filippone

Norcom Mortgage

Liam Brennan

Attorney

Velma George

New Haven Coordinator for Homelessness

Densill Greaves

Neighborhood Resident

Mina Minelli

Webster Bank

Monika Mittelhölzer*

Neighborhood Resident

Jacquelyn Pheanious
*

Neighborhood Resident

 *Members of both NHS and HOC boards

INVEST IN

NEW HAVEN'S NEIGHBORHOODS
Contact usContribute