Meet Our Staff

Executive, Finance & Communications

 

 

HomeOwnership Center

Design & Construction

 

 

Community Building & Organizing

 

 

 

Executive, Finance & Administration

 

James Paley

Executive Director

jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 214

 

Jessica Buchanan
Communications & Donor Relations Manager

jbuchanan@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 212

 

Areta Huckaby

Senior Administrative Assistant

rhuckaby@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 210

 

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance

mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 234

 

Becky Skau
Administrative/Financial Manager

rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 228
 

Design & Construction

 

Henry Dynia
Director of Design & Construction
hdynia@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 213

 

Kathy Fay
Deputy Director, Design & Construction

kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 225

 

Nicole Westfall
Manager, Home Improvement & Energy Conservation Lab

nwestfall@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 231

 

Jessica Neubelt
Preservation Coordinator
jneubelt@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 219

 

Angel Pantoja
Property Manager
angel.pantoja29@yahoo.com

(203) 562-0598
 

 

 

 

Community Building & Organizing

 

Stephen Cremin-Endes
Director of Community Building & Organizing
scremin-endes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 222

 

Chandel Gibbs
Community Building Specialist
cgibbs@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 229

 

Adam Rawlings
Community Building Specialist
arawlings@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 229

 

HomeOwnership Center

 

Bridgette Russell
Managing Director

brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 220
 

Michael Haynes
Manager of Community Development Lending

mhaynes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 218
 

Beonca Duncan

Housing Specialist
bduncan@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 227

 

Love Jackson
Senior Housing Specialist
ljackson@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 223
 

Clara Quinones
Housing Specialist
cquinones@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 217
 

Norma Pantoja
Senior Administrative Assistant
npantoja@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 226
 

Dorothy Pina
Data Entry Clerk
dpina@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 233
 

Alice Steinhardt
Housing Specialist
asteinhardt@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 221
 

AmeriCorps VISTAS

 

Elias Estabrook
eestabrook@nhsofnewhaven.org

 

Sarah Jonelis
sjonelis@nhsofnewhaven.org