Meet Our Staff

Executive, Finance & Administration

 

James Paley

Executive Director

jpaley@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 214

 

Rebekah Fraser
Communications & Development Manager

rfraser@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 224

 

Katie Jones
Communications & Development Specialist

kjones@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 212

 

Areta Huckaby

Senior Administrative Assistant

rhuckaby@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 562-0598 ext. 210

 

Mark J. Cotte

Director of Finance

mcotte@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 234

 

Becky Skau
Administrative/Financial Manager

rskau@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 233
 

Real Estate Development

 

Michael Haynes
Director of Real Estate Development

mhaynes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 218

 

 

Home Improvement and Energy Conservation Lab

 

Kathy Fay
Director, Home Improvement and Energy Conservation Lab

kfay@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 225

 

 

Community Building & Organizing

 

Stephen Cremin-Endes
Director of Community Building & Organizing
scremin-endes@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 222

 

Adam Rawlings
Community Engagement Specialist
arawlings@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 562-0598 ext. 215

 

HomeOwnership Center

 

Bridgette Russell
Managing Director

brussell@nhsofnewhaven.org
(203) 777-6925 ext. 220

 

Maybeliz Montanez
Administrative Assistant
mmontanez@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 226

 

Clara Quinones
Housing Specialist
cquinones@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 217
 

Norma Pantoja
Housing Specialist
npantoja@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 213
 

Alice Steinhardt
Housing Specialist
asteinhardt@nhsofnewhaven.org

(203) 777-6925 ext. 221
 

AmeriCorps VISTA

 

Latangela Lowe, Community Sustainability
llowe@nhsofnewhaven.org

 

Porscha Winley, Community Engagement

pwinley@nhsofnewhaven.org